Back to the street

My wife and I went for a stroll around parts of Melbourne the other night before going to a concert featuring the complete Handel Messiah, (not exactly to my taste but one has to try before rejecting).  Obviously whilst walking around I was looking for street shots that I could add to my slowly growing collection.

 

The one I am showing you today was meant to be mostly about the cyclist, as that is what first attracted me.  However on reviewing at home I was extremely pleased that a greater story unfolded with the characters in the background.  In the one shot I had three phone users all doing a different thing with the phone.  Talk about luck.

 

I do hope you enjoy it and if you would like it on your wall drop me a line.

_img7288

Leave a Reply

