A many layered clock

Today I am going to show you what many photographs of the same subject when superimposed looks like.  A while ago I took about 70 shots of a kitchen clock and then merged the images in photoshop.  To merge all of these images can be done in different ways , one can average the images or one can attribute a certain percentage of transparency to each image.  In this case I gave each image about 10%.  No doubt doing another method would have produced a different result.  However I like the result so I didn’t try another method.

 

Hope you like it and if you would like a copy on your wall drop me a line.

 

1035 a time abstract

 

 

Leave a Reply

