A selection of botanicals

As some of you would know I do a series of botanical photographs.  In this series I am concentrating on Australian Flora from around my neighbour hood.  Much of the time goes into walking around looking for suitable subjects, that subject that has as part of its appeal a sense of form and grace.  For instance I have spent the last week looking around a few local parks for that flora that has the necessary quality to make it a worthwhile subject. Unfortunately I have not found any except for one small cluster of dead leaves.

The botanical series are my most successful photography now having sold over twenty large prints.

 

Today I am going to show you 3 in my current series, each for sale in Canson rag with archival inks at $250 AU shipped to you.  Size is A3 or imperial equivalent.

 

Leave a Reply

