Another Floral arrangement

Not feeling inclined to go out today but still wanting to do photography I decided that I would try something I was thinking about after doing the last floral arrangement with the Pear blossoms.

So it was out to the garden and pick about a dozen flowers from a weed growing in one of my veg beds, (actually in fallow at the moment as I wait for a few seedings to grow).  Then it was arrange on a piece of white foam-core, again using random placement.

After a few shots from different distances and angles I decided that I liked this version, so it was a quick adjustment in Photoshop to the exposures etc and here it is.

Hope you like it.

_MG_0795

Leave a Reply

